Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Autumn term 1

INSET days (children do not attend school):
Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 September 2021

Term time: Friday 3 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Half-term holiday Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn term 2 Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas and New Year Holiday:
Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022                           

Spring Term 2022
Spring term 1 INSET day (children do not attend school): Tuesday 4 January 2022
Wednesday 5 January to Friday 11 February 2022
Half-term holiday Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Spring term 2

Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Summer term 1

INSET day (children do not attend school): Tuesday 19 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April to Friday 27 May 2022
(except May Day bank holiday on Monday 2 May)

Half-term holiday Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Summer term 2 Monday 6 June to Wednesday 20 July 2022
INSET day (children do not attend school): Thursday 21 July 2022

You have a question...

We Not found what you were looking for? We’d love to hear from you, send us a message or give us a call!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search