John Ruskin Primary School and Language Classes Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Mr John Bulwer - Chair		25/03/2013	4 years	24/03/2023	24/03/2027
	Elliott Ghent		13/03/2023	4 years	13/03/2023	12/03/2027
	Georgina Lester		13/03/2023	4 years	13/03/2023	12/03/2027
	Ms Rachael Morgan		22/09/2011	4 years	09/11/2022	09/11/2026
	Phoebe Rudgard		10/12/2020	4 years	10/12/2024	09/12/2028
	Ms Emily Wilson		08/11/2010	4 years	07/11/2022	07/11/2026
	Vacancy (1)					
Headteachers	Ms Clare Tayton	-	01/09/2003	-	01/01/2016	-

Mr William Rowe	01/10/2007	-	09/11/2022	09/11/2026
Taylor Kirwan	11/03/2024	-	11/03/2024	10/03/2028
Mr Festus Egbeyemi	18/12/2018	-	17/12/2022	17/12/2026
Miss Belindy Date	06/03/2013	-	09/11/2024	09/11/2028
	Taylor Kirwan Mr Festus Egbeyemi	Taylor Kirwan11/03/2024Mr Festus Egbeyemi18/12/2018	Taylor Kirwan 11/03/2024 - Mr Festus Egbeyemi 18/12/2018 -	Taylor Kirwan 11/03/2024 - 11/03/2024 Mr Festus Egbeyemi 18/12/2018 - 17/12/2022