Leadership Team

Click On Each Menu For Information

Leadership Team
Co-Headteachers Linda Dickinson & Clare Tayton
Co-Deputy Headteachers Giovanni Giovanelli and Suzy Gregory
Assistant Headteachers Donna Brooks and Hamilton Nwokolo
Teacher in Charge of the Language Unit Suzy Gregory
PSHE Co-ordinator Hannah Cane
Key Stage 1 Co-ordinator Caroline Duffner
SENDCo Donna Brooks
EYFS Susan Hancock

You have a question...

We Not found what you were looking for? We’d love to hear from you, send us a message or give us a call!